P.O. BOX 370172, DECATUR, GA 30037 vuuatlantaalumni@hotmail.com

CHAPTER OFFICERS: 2017-2019

President
Chandra Winford
Class of 1992
Hollo527@yahoo.com

Vice President
Emory Berry Jr., Ph.D
Class of 2014
pastor@greenforest.org

Treasurer
Ruth Delevoe
Class of 1970
rdelevoe@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Cassandra Cotton
Class of 1990
clcotton1166@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary
Catherine Brackett
Class of 1969
cathybrackett@hotmail.com

Chaplain
Diana Avery
Class of 1984
Dianamaner@comcast.net

Parliamentarian/Advisor
Fred Pinkston
Class if 1957
Pinkstf34@aol.com

Necrologist
Patricia Harris
Class of 1973
Pharris52@bellsouth.net


MEMBERS AT LARGE

Terri Harmon
Class of 1990
Tharmon6711@yahoo.com

Usher V. Walker
Class of 2001
uvwalker@hotmail.com

Joseph B. Hill
Class of 1990
Jbhill5@hotmail.com

Barbara McNeil
(Immediate Past President)
Class of 1969
bmbmcneil@hotmail.com

Francine Jennings, Ed.D
Class of 1970
msedutainer@gmail.com